Parent Information Principal's Message Staff Parent Resources
Our School Home and School Club Site Council ELAC
Activities
Resources How you can help
Pre School
Games

Staff

Principal Ex Email
Howell,Heather 206 hhowell@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Teacher Ex Grade Email
Bachelder,Allison  237  2nd abachelder@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Blomquist,Erik 232   5th eblomquist@asjusd.k12.ca.us
DeAmaral,Holly 229   4th hdeamaral@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Ervin,Stacy 216   7th servin@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Gurnee,Wendi 228   4th wgurnee@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Hendersen,Kathy 209   1st khendersen@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Luke,Vickie 233   5th vluke@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Mahler,Alli 208   1st amahler@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Mahler,Melanie 221   3rd mmahler@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Mantega,Agostina 219   Kinder amantega@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Medeiros,Joyce 238   7th jmedeiros@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Rayburn,Leslie 215   6th lrayburn@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Rosa,Grace 236   8th grosa@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Schmidlin,Alan 231   3rd aschmidlin@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Taylor,Jeanette 216   7th jtaylor@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Taylor,Sierra 230  2nd sedwards@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Tungate,Caitlin 217   Kinder ctungate@asjusd.k12.ca.us
West,Christy 235   6th cwest@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Wooler,Lindsay 214   8th lwooler@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Staff Ex Assignment Email
Aguirre,Elva 226 Instructional Aide eaguirre@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Aguirre,Estella   Yard Supervisor  
Barros,Joe   Lead Custodian  
Conrath,Jaimie 212 Library Media Clerk jconrath@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Dutra,Robin 226 Instructional Aide rdutra@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Estrada,Brenda 227 Parent/Student Liaison bestrada@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Fick,Erica 205/218 Cafeteria Assistant efick@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Flores,Silvia 201 School Secretary/Attendance sflores@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Sivlear,Marianne 205/218 Food Service Provider msilvear@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Trevino,Gaby 200 School Office Clerk gtrevino@asjusd.k12.ca.us
Zepeda,Armando   Night Custodian azepeda@asjusd.k12.ca.us

Aromas School

365 Vega St

Aromas, CA 95004

 

Phone: 831-726-5100

Fax: 831-726-3040